Browse By

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Parish Church

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2019

Annual Church Gift Day for the Church Fabric Fund

Saturday 22 June at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
St John the Baptist Church, Plymtree
Cullompton, EX15 2JU United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Church open from 10.00am - 4.00pm Thank you for your support

Find out more »

Choral Evensong with Mission Community Choir

Sunday 23 June at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
St John the Baptist Church, Plymtree
Cullompton, EX15 2JU United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Morning Prayer

Thursday 27 June at 8:30 am - 9:00 am
St John the Baptist Church, Plymtree
Cullompton, EX15 2JU United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

6 worship together

Sunday 30 June at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
St Marys Church Upottery, 3 Pellew Terrace, Upottery
Honiton, Devon EX14 9PL United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

July 2019

Family service

Sunday 7 July at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
St John the Baptist Church, Plymtree
Cullompton, EX15 2JU United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Morning Prayer

Thursday 11 July at 8:30 am - 9:00 am
St John the Baptist Church, Plymtree
Cullompton, EX15 2JU United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Holy Communion

Sunday 14 July at 9:15 am - 10:15 am
St John the Baptist Church, Plymtree
Cullompton, EX15 2JU United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

PCC Meeting

Thursday 18 July at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Vestry Rooms
Find out more »

Morning Prayer

Sunday 21 July at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
St John the Baptist Church, Plymtree
Cullompton, EX15 2JU United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Morning Prayer

Thursday 25 July at 8:30 am - 9:00 am
St John the Baptist Church, Plymtree
Cullompton, EX15 2JU United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events